Flexible plans that grow with you

Suits both Startups and large Seller

What’s your monthly Amazon Advertising Spend?
FREE

Estimated price per month.

How is this calculated?

Free Trial
  • yes Efficient Budget Management
  • yes You'll get Money Making System
  • yes You'll Save a Tot of Time
  • yes Business Goal Aware Optimization
  • yes Keywords Optimization
  • yes Dashboard View
  • yes Unlimited Products & Campaigns
  • yes Data-Driven Bid Optimization
  • yes Expert Chat Support

Our Simple Pricing Guide

Starter
$ 1000
in ad spend / per month
FREE

Start growing your business with our Starter Free plan

Grind
$1k - $20k
in ad spend / per month
$100 + 4% monthly ad spend

Automatic system of your Amazon advertising for your success as a growing Amazon Seller

Successful Seller
$20k - $50k
in ad spend / per month
$300 + 3% monthly ad spend

Focus on the profitability of your business with our Data-Driven Optimization

Established Brand
$ 50k - $100k
in ad spend / per month
$500 + 2% monthly ad spend

Maximize your sales & profit with automatic optimization

Do you spend over $100,000 per month on Amazon Advertising?

Contact Us

We have the answers for your questions!

We take your security very seriously. Our security practices are the best in the industry. We have no access to your Amazon Seller Central credentials so, nobody can steal your data. For a detailed description, please visit our Privacy Policy.

Yes, we offered managed service for Brands who want to combine software with a team of PPC Experts to reach a desired business goal. Check our Expert Managed Service here.

Yes, we have 14 days of the free trial. When it ends, you can switch to a paid account.

Currently, the Profit Whales Amazon PPC Automate Tool supports the Amazon US/CA marketplace. Our team of developers is expanding Profit Whales to the other marketplaces very soon.

Absolutely. You can manage more than one PPC account from your SellerApp Agency Platform.

We'll inform you as soon as you reached your plan limit. From then on you have 14 days to upgrade your account otherwise we will stop the adjustments.

It takes up to 2 hours to pull up all the data.

You can just go to Settings page and press «Cancel». It's as easy as it sounds.